People - Page 3

Nodes

Oslo Node (17)

 

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 71 of 71
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Pauly Pauly, Daniel +1.604.822.0647 d.pauly@fisheries.ubc.ca Other Partners
Picture of Martin W. Pedersen Pedersen, Martin W. Postdoc no office phone yet! see below +45 51805885 map@aqua.dtu.dk Copenhagen Node
Picture of Andre Punt Punt, Andre Professor, Associate Director, School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences, University of Washington +1.206.221.6319 aepunt@u.washington.edu Other Partners
Picture of Andries Peter Richter Richter, Andries Peter Researcher a.p.richter@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary game theory, Game theory, Economics
Picture of Giovanni Romagnoni Romagnoni, Giovanni giovanni.romagnoni@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kathleen Segerson Segerson, Kathleen Centre Advisory Panel member +1.860.486.4567 kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu CAP
Picture of Lynne J. Shannon Shannon, Lynne J. Centre Advisory Panel member +27.(0)21.650.5454 lynne.shannon@uct.ac.za CAP
Picture of Helle  Siegstad Siegstad, Helle Head of Department of Fish and Shellfish, Greenland Institute of Natural Resources +299 361200 hesi@natur.gl Copenhagen Node
Picture of Martin Snickars Snickars, Martin Post Doc +358 2 215 3316 masnicka@abo.fi Åland Node
Picture of Petur Steingrund Steingrund, Petur Researcher, Faroese Marine Research Institute +29 83 52 550 peturs@hav.fo Faroe Node
Picture of Nils Christian Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Christian Professor +47-22854584 +47-22854400 n.c.stenseth@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Picture of Geir Storvik Storvik, Geir
Picture of Rashid Sumaila Sumaila, Rashid 2012 NorMER Johan Hjort Chair r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca Other Partners, Johan Hjort Chair
Picture of Uffe Høgsbro  Thygesen Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbro Senior Research Scientist (+45) 35 88 34 00 uht@aqua.dtu.dk Copenhagen Node
Picture of Anna Törnroos Törnroos, Anna Postdoctoral researcher within the BIO-C3 project (EU BONUS), Åbo Akademi University. Currently a visiting postdoc at the Centre for Ocean Life, DTU Aqua annto@aqua.dtu.dk Åland Node
Picture of Benjamin Weigel Weigel, Benjamin PhD student +358 2 215 3316 +358 44 9750 883 benjamin.weigel@abo.fi Åland Node
Picture of Jason Whittington Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis
Picture of Jason D. Whittington Whittington, Jason D. Scientific Director +377.97.77.44.55 +47.917.47.132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@bio.uio.no
Picture of Jason D. Whittington Whittington, Jason D. Scientific Director +377.97.77.44.55 +47.917.47.132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pamela Woods Woods, Pamela Postdoc pamela@marice.is Reykjavik Node
Picture of Johanna Yletyinen Yletyinen, Johanna PhD student +46 8 674 7042 +46 70 191 7184 johanna.yletyinen@stockholmresilience.su.se Stockholm Node