Persons tagged with «CAP»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of James Hurrell Hurrell, James Centre Advisory Panel member +1.303.497.1383 jhurrell@ucar.edu CAP
Picture of Simon A. Levin Levin, Simon A. Centre Advisory Panel member +1.609.258.6880 slevin@princeton.edu CAP
Picture of Kathleen Segerson Segerson, Kathleen Centre Advisory Panel member +1.860.486.4567 kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu CAP
Picture of Philippe Cury Cury, Philippe Centre Advisory Panel Chair +33.(0)4.99.57.32.33 Philippe.Cury@ifremer.fr CAP
Picture of Tara Marshall Marshall, Tara Centre Advisory Panel member +44.(0)1224.272278 c.t.marshall@abdn.ac.uk CAP
Picture of Lynne J. Shannon Shannon, Lynne J. Centre Advisory Panel member +27.(0)21.650.5454 lynne.shannon@uct.ac.za CAP
Picture of Øystein Lie Lie, Øystein Centre Advisory Panel member +47.22.00.29.90 Oystein.Lie@oslo.teknopol.no CAP