Copenhagen Node

The Copenhagen Node is comprised of a team of researchers from the National Institute for Aquatic Resources, at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU Aqua). It also directs the involvement of Greenland Institute of Natural Resources within NorMER.

The team includes:

Thomas Kiørboe - Copenhagen Node leader and Professor

Helle Siegstad - Greenland Node leader and Greenland Institute of Natural Resources Professor

Ken Haste Andersen - Professor

Uffe Høgsbro Thygesen - Professor

Brian MacKenzie - Professor

Martin W. Pedersen - NorMER Postdoc

Ana Sofia Ferreira - NorMER PhD student

Sara Bonanomi - NorMER PhD student

Alexander Kokkalis - NorMER PhD student

Evandro Malanski - NorMER PhD student



Published Aug. 24, 2012 3:53 PM - Last modified Jan. 9, 2013 9:53 AM